millycupcake

What I Will Wear: Clarks Course

In ASOS, bag, clarks, handbag, shoes, topshop, what milly wore on July 27, 2009 at 8:06 pm

OK So I’m going on a Clarks Shoes course next Tuesday
(4th of August)
To make myself feel better, I have decided to get my outfit ready in advance

So here it is!

Boyfriend Jacket: Topshop
Pixel Print Dress: Topshop
Purple Beads : My Mums, Joan Rivers @ QVC
Grey Trousers: New Look
Purple Bag: Asos (a couple of years ago)
Purple Patent T-Bar Shoes: Clarks (of course!)

I don’t really have many pairs of clarks shoes,
So I started with these purple babies, and built my outfit around them!

I’m looking forward to the course day muchly
But I’m also REALLY scared!

Baahhh

xXx

Leave a Reply

