millycupcake

What Milly Wore: new clothes and sunny day

In jeggings, leggings, office, river island, topshop, what milly wore, Zara on August 5, 2009 at 6:57 pm

This is what I wore today,
I wasn’t doing anything special, I just had new clothes I wanted to test out

Sunglasses: River Island
Oversized Butterfly T-shirt: Zara (£5.99 SALE)
Black Jean Leggings (jeggings) : Zara
Leather Foldover Bag: Topshop
Gold Gladiator Sandals: Office (last years)

I LOVE ZARA
It’s my favourite shop ever,
I love it more than topshop
But i never get to go because there isn’t one that close,
But The lovely Mandy took me shopping in Solihull after the Clark’s course yesterday

xXx

  1. how cute is your hair m'lovey!loving the bargainous shirt 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

