millycupcake

Fashion Fix: Worker Boot Trend

In ASOS, beanie, boots, fashion fix, office, river island, trend, worker boots on September 4, 2009 at 7:13 am
worker boot trend

Hi Guys!

I’m tres excited about the worker boot trend!
The pair in the picture are from ASOS called Clive
I bought them but when they arrived they were too big!
So I have sent them back, and have ordered the smaller size.
I really hope they fit me, because they are AMAZING

TBF there are loads of worker boots around this season,
Office and River Island have good selections
But I just love the studs on the ASOS boot
It’s two trends in one!

If the size 4 in the asos boot doesn’t fit,
I will probably get the ones from office called Marlon,
I tried them on and they are super comfy

I will be wearing them with, beanie hats, Lumberjack shirts (also a massive trend this season, i got mine from H&M) Skinny jeans to tuck in, and a slouchy cardie over the top

Bring on the Autumn!

  1. Wow I think I need those Asos boots!Thanks for the @replies on Twitter, I figured commenting on here would be easier since I don't have to keep it to 140 characters 'PBelieve it or not, a couple of months ago I only had 5 or 6 followers. The beauty of fashion and beauty blogging is that people are very polite – that is, if you follow them a lot of them will follow you back XD that's how I got up to about 80 followers, then I held a giveaway (which is still going on) and now I've got 129.. you've just gotta encourage people I guess. But your blog is seriously awesome, you should have no trouble at all attracting followers if you put yourself out there a bit by following every damn fashion blog you can find (I just used to go through other peoples' followers lists haha).Although, having said that… I might have 129 followers but only about 10 of them regularly comment. To be completely honest I think I'd rather have 25 followers who all actually read and comment on my posts than have 100 and something who mostly ignore my blog. Kinda defeats the object really šŸ™‚ but good luck! I followed ;Dxoxo

Leave a Reply

