millycupcake

Did I Mention I Was in ASOS Magazine This Month?

In ASOS on October 31, 2009 at 8:25 pm

I seriously must have told everyone by now,
But Im quite chuffed really,
Maybe It will stop feeling like im blogging to myself soon!

xXx

  1. For some reason the ASOS mag only comes every other month to my door… and sometimes not even that! Dunno what's going on. Congrats on being featured though!

  2. woopmy first ever award!thank you laydeemuch appreciatedxXx

  3. Oh that's so cool, congrats đŸ˜€ xo

Leave a Reply

