millycupcake

What Milly Wore: Lazy Sunday

In ASOS, cardigan, duffle, new look, next, river island, siren, skull, studded, topshop, ugg, what milly wore on January 24, 2010 at 10:26 pm
Hello readers!
Well today was a lovely day off!
I just went round the boy’s house to play computer games!
And he kindly took some pictures for me
to show you guys today’s outfit!
Today I wore:
Yellow Duffle: Next
Black and White Arm Warmers: River Island
Cream Bag: Topshop (sale last year)
Baggy Boyfriend Jeans: New Look
Gold Uggs: Ugg Australia from ASOS
Studded T-shirt: River Island
Skull Cardigan: Siren
Here’s the back of the cardi,
Isn’t it amazing, I love all of sirens cardis,
they are all really quirky and fun
I really liked today’s outfit,
I don’t know if you’ve noticed but I always wear skinny jeans or leggings
never baggy jeans
I just felt like wearing them today
super comfy, and kinda cool with uggs!

I also wore a full face of make-up
including foundation and bronzer!
I don’t know what came over me!

see you tomorrow!
xXx
  1. your hair always looks fabby! and love the outfits, specially the studded shirt and duffle coat.. babes you rock the bright colours!! xxx

Leave a Reply

