millycupcake

All aloney on my owney!

In Uncategorized on February 2, 2010 at 2:44 pm
            blog1
So…
I have another 4 hours to wait for my lecture to start
Im on a mac, at Uni, on my own
So I thought I would catch up on my blogging!
Above is a collection of items I want
(although saying that I own the Denim Shirt, and the Gemmed Boots!)
Im loving the current trends of bleached denim, studs and polka-dots
and I’m also trying to think of how I can wear all the boots I’ve bought this season
into spring summer,
Much more blogging to come!
Also I’ve read so many blog posts about IMATS
keep them coming ladies,
Im so jelous, I never knew it existed!
xxx


  1. Love the heart print tights, I have some from Tabio but I haven't worn them yet, maybe this weekend I will!http://emeraldgreen88.blospot.com

  2. Loving the pics on your blog.I Tag you for seven random factshttp://sparklzandshine.blogspot.com/2010/02/tag-getting-to-know-you-7-random-things.htmlHave fun x

  3. I've got the heart print tights, i love them!

  4. hi girlies,yeah im tights obsessed too, I have a special vtights post coming soon, got some real bargain tights from tkmaxxxXx

Leave a Reply

