millycupcake

New Arrival: OCC Lip Tars

In make-up, new arrival, review on April 1, 2010 at 9:41 pm
O.K
So I Know I’m a little late to catch on
but today I got my hands on some Lip Tars by Obsessive Compulsive cosmetics


I bought 4 colours,
from top to bottom:
NSFW
Pageant
Hush
Grandma

and I tell you what,
I want more already!

I’m not a lip gloss person
I wear lipstick quite a lot,
but these are like liquid lipstick!

I didn’t want to waste all the colours on my hand
as I know that go really far
so here are them all mixed together!

I love all the colours I bought,
and am now looking to get a more lilacy colour and a pale pink!

I will deffo be going back for more!

xXx

  1. Ohhh I really want pageant, hush and grandma!! Yours are gorgeous all mixed together! though its not like you can top up the same colour while your out :p

  2. Hush is definitely on my wishlist now!I'm gonna try again with Grandma tomorrow!

  3. they really are fabulous aren't they? i've got hush and grandma too, but i want more more more! :DD

  4. Wow the colours are amazing! Where did you purchase the OCC products? xo

  5. I want theseeee. Really should order soon.

  6. Nikki: yeah i was suprised at what they looked like all together, i just didnt want to waste what was on the back of my hand!Carla: yeah they are soo amazing, seriously have changed my feelings towards anything in a tube cos really im a lipstick girl!Misha: hey hun thanks for the comment I got mine from make-up artists boutique (google it , I cant remember the exact address lol)Bicky: get some then lady! I know a few people that hate them, but I cant get enough!xXx

Leave a Reply

