millycupcake

New Arrivals: Summer Sales

In ASOS, denim, dress, fashionology, geek chic, new arrival, skull, studded, topshop on July 9, 2010 at 11:12 pm
This week had been pretty good for sale shopping,
not so good for my bank balance!
I have bought:
Dolly Flats £20 Office,
have been wearing my polkadot ones from a few months ago and they are so comfy!

Gladiator Jelly Shoes £5 Office Sale
I’m pretty excited about these
bought this same design in gold leathert 2 years ago and love them!
hope these are as comfy

Bandau Net Dress £15 Vero Moda – ASOS sale
Cant wait to try this on,
not my normal style but I fancied something pretty and feminine

Boyfrield Shorts £16 Gap ASOS Sale
In sire need of denim shorts that fit
ordered this in a size 14 and am praying they will look nice!

Bow Shoulder Printed Dress £21 ASOS Sale
Im finding printed dresses really suit me atm
kinda 50’s retro
should be nice!

Floral Dungarees £20 ASOS sale
Oh Em Gee
these are amazing!
Ive ordered a 12 and a 14 to see if either fit
just cos I knew I’d be gutted if they didnt fit
and the size I would want to swap for was sold out!
decided to order both and send one back

Spike Necklace £5 ASOS Sale
I’ve been seeing spiked jewelery everywhere
 and I want me some of that action!


Geek Glasses £7 ASOS Sale
I love a bit of geek chic
cant resist a new pair of glasses!

Bird Skull Silver Plated Necklace €25 Fashionology.nl
saw this on a blog and fell in love,
such an amazing brand, you should deffo check them out



Sterling Silver Talon Ring €35 Fashionology.nl
Ditto!



(Please Excuse Blurry Thumbnails, forgot to save big pictures at the time)


Summer Dress £15 Topshop Sale



Summer Dress £15 Topshop Sale

Summer Dress £12 Topshop Sale



Summer Dress £12 Topshop Sale

Decided to wear more dresses in summer
so went a bit overboard!



Navy Bow Coat £35 Topshop Sale
Love this, wanted a navy coat last winter and never got one
off season is a great time to get things like this
 as you can get a good bargain



Cupcake Jumper £20 Topshop Sale



Eiffel Tower Jumper £12 Topshop Sale



Jersey Skirt £12 Topshop Sale

Studded Denim Skirt £20 Topshop Sale


And a pair of boots from the River Island sale!
couldnt find a picture 😦


phewww I’m all shopped out
…. for now!


seriously though


Im gonna go back to the £25 a week rule now!


have you guys got any good sale items?
anything I’ve bought that you own / want??


xXx

  1. I adore that Topshop Jersey skirt. Great finds, you bought so much!x

  2. I love the jelly gladiator ! 5 pound? what a bargain, wear that with bold nail varnish like coral or fuschia.The Topshop monet painting like print dress will turn out stunning on your ivory skin tone.

Leave a Reply

