millycupcake

Lust After: Intarsia Cape

In ASOS, cardigan, fairisle, knitted, lust after, topshop on August 11, 2010 at 6:31 pm
So,
I love my patterned knits,
here are two pieces I’m currently lusting after,
Aztec Blanket Cape: £32 Topshop
Pattern Cape: £22 ASOS
I think I prefer the ASOS one but its not online yet 😦
Cannot wait for winter!
xXx
  1. It's like winter here already. But I don't have ANY winter clothes at all. I'm literally wearing the same cardigan to death. And I miss talking about fashion with you. People here don't get it xx

  2. ahhh miss vicky how I miss thee!I miss talking about fashion with you too! I have a few ickle gifts for you yyaaayyxXx

Leave a Reply

