millycupcake

What Milly Wore: Reconstruction!

In ASOS, fotd, mac, make-up, mawi, maxi skirt, skull, topshop, what milly wore on August 14, 2010 at 9:02 pm
So I’m a Numpty!
I wore an outfit I loved a few days ago
but didnt get a picture,
so here is a reconstruction just for you!
You know this is how all my outfit posts would look if I didnt work full time!
I loved taking more of an effort, full face of make-up etc
and then editing them after!
I Wore:
White Vest Top – Mickey
Pirate Top – Topshop
Pearl & Skull Necklace – Mawi
Galaxy Cardigan – ASOS (last season)
Maxi Skirt – Topshop
Black Pixie Boots: River Island (last season)
Make-up:
Eyes: 
urban decay book of shadows 2 – Sellout, YDK, Twice Baked
Mac Art Supplies Grease Paint Stick in Dirty (as eyeliner)
Too Faced Lash Injection Pinpoint Mascara
Face:
Revlon photoready foundation – shade 002 Vanilla
Too Faced Candlelight Translucent Powder
Lips:
Mac Liberty Lipstick – Blooming Lovely
Only got the revlon foundation today and I love it!
I know I’m late on the bandwagon but its really good
I love a bit of shimmer me!
So yeah,
If I had the time / could be arsed this is how all my photos would look!
Have a nice weekend ladies!
xXx
  1. You look great! The galaxy cardigan is so cool. And i love that lipstick on you!

  2. The top is awesome….:-)))

  3. That cardigan is amazing, love it x

  4. holy moly momma is that cardigan still on the site?? what make was it? asos own?

  5. Hi sophie, It is ASOS own brand, but its from last autumn unfortunatly, maybe try and keep an eye out on ebay!xXx

  6. oh bugger, could i swap you my boyfriend [he's hot] or first born or something for it? just having a look through you're archives [not stalking i swear!] and you only live down the road from me too! [i live in bromsgrove, booo] go on, i'll buy you a pint and everything.

  7. Great outfit- great photography. Can't wait to see what Milly wears next! Check out my blog (bit of a newbie!): http://www.urbanECOqueen.blogspot.com

  8. Love this :)I have the pirate top tooxxx

  9. oh god, i died when i saw your galaxy cardigan! SO my favest thing i've ever seen!!! gutted i missed it last season šŸ˜„ your hair is looking fanfuckingtastic milly! xxx

  10. MAC liberty lippy matches your hair colour well.

Leave a Reply

